You can cancel your paid subscription at any time during the subscription month and receive a full refund prorated to the begining of the subscription month. If you pre-paid for more than one month and received a discounted term rate, we will prorate your refund at the current single month term rate, not the discounted multi-month term rate.
You may request only one subscription refund during any calendar year.
You may deactivae your profile at any time. To deactivate your profile, simply login to your profile and select "DEATIVATE MY PROFILE". This will immeadiately remove your profile from all searches and production favorites lists. Your profile information will remain under your login, should you choose to reactivate your profile in the future.
Deactivating your profile will automatically cancel future billing for any subscriptions your may have with Location-Staffing.com.